board of trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of members of the community who have an interest in securing the long-term future of the library while providing the best in library service to our patrons.

Our monthly meetings are at 5:30PM on the fourth Monday of each month, EXCEPT when that day is a Federal holiday. Then the meeting will be Tuesday, the next day.  All are welcome. Meetings occur in the Mary Frazer room in the downstairs of the library.


Al Ragucci

Vice President:

Sandy Fraiman


Jill Horn


David Lavallee

Board Members:

George Baker, Ronnie Citron-Fink, Donna Warner, Paul Higgins, Lisa Reticker Karen Unger

President, Friends of Starr Library:

Stephen Frost