Board of Trustees

Starr Library’s trustees are members of the Rhinebeck community with a desire to make our organization the best it can possibly be. They volunteer their time to govern the institution, and contribute their skills as well. The library is always looking for the next generation of trustees. If you’re interested in learning more about potential openings, please send us an email at

Current Members

David Lavallee – President
Laura Selicaro – Vice President
Craig Oleszewski – Treasurer
Valerie JacobSecretary
Erin Humbaugh
Andrew Schulkind
Eric Steinman
Stephen Frost – President, Friends of Starr Library
Jaclyn Savolainen – Director

Skip to content